Skip to Content
 
 
 
Find:
Advanced Search

Two for Tuesday is free webinars

Next Tuesday, June 29th, I’ll be a part of 2 free webinars! Join me for the one that fits your schedule better.

m2liveAt 8:30am Pacific / 11:30am Eastern, it’s the M2LIVE webinar on How to Champion Web Ministry in Your Church. This is a discussion-driven webinar, hosted by the M2Live duo of Sean McAtee and Matt Carlisle. Just go to www.m2live.org/live and you’ll watch the live video and text into the chat room — powered by MediaSocial. (No prior registration required.) [update: watch recorded webinar]


At 2:00pm Pacific/ 5:00pm Eastern, Worship Leader magazine’s Tech Steward Tuesday webinar series continues, with “Is it safe to be on Facebook?” This 30-minute webinar will kick off with an update on Facebook privacy matters affecting 400+ million active users and then I’ll respond to your questions and comments. Free registration required.